Summer Assignments

2020

During the summer months, Pilgrim High School would like students to engage in reading and math practice in order to keep their minds active and provide a starting point for the start of the new school year in August 2020.  Please click on the link for the class being taken next year and follow the directions for the reading and math practice.  

For students taking Advanced Placement (AP) courses and some Early Enrollment Program (EEP) courses next Fall, your teacher has already contacted you with either the summer assignment or a Google Classroom code for the required summer learning to be completed prior to the start of the school year.  If you have not received an email from the teacher, please consider emailing them directly.  We have provided a list of all AP teachers and their email addresses below.

English AP Teachers:

AP English 3:    

Jeffrey Lawton – jeffrey.lawton@warwickschools.org

Margaret Pouliot – margaret.pouliot@warwickschools.org 

Department Chair for English Language Arts

AP English 4:    

Erik Carlson – erik.carlson@warwickschools.org

Kimberly Parente – kimberly.parente@warwickschools.org

Mathematics AP Teachers:

AP Calculus:     

David Fisher – david.fisher@warwickschools.org

AP Computer Science Principles: 

Karen Cameron – karen.cameron@warwickschools.org

AP Computer Science A:   

Karen Cameron – karen.cameron@warwickschools.org

AP Statistics:    

Peter Fitzpatrick – peter.fitzpatrick@warwickschools.org

Science

 Science AP/EEP Teachers:

AP Biology 2:   

 Samuel Ashley – samuel.ashley@warwickschools.org

Google Classroom Code for summer work:  2v6sjdf

 AP Chem 2 AP: 

Meredith Bizragane – meredith.bizragane@warwickschools.org

Google Classroom Code for summer work:  ydrje2o

Chem 2 EEP:      

Meredith Bizragane – meredith.bizragane@warwickschools.org

Google Classroom Code for summer work:  x4sle6i

AP Environmental Science :   

Christine Zielinksi – christine.zielinski@warwickschools.org

AP Physics 1:      

Richard Marrese – richard.marrese@warwickschools.org

AP Physics 2:      

 Richard Marrese – richard.marrese@warwickschools.org

 

 

 

Social Studies

Social Studies AP Teachers:

AP European History: 

Michael Costello – michael.costello@warwickschools.org

AP Human Geography:

Nisa Sangiovianni – nisa.sangiovanni@warwickschools.org

Google Classroom Code for summer work:  vo6xwop

AP Psychology:         

Michael Xiarhos – michael.xiarhos@warwickschools.org

AP U.S. History:         

Nisa Sangiovianni – nisa.sangiovanni@warwickschools.org

Google Classroom Code for summer work:  kyhjfsv