Administration & Leadership

 

 

Mr. Gerald Habershaw

 Principal

 gerald.habershaw@warwickschools.org

  A message from Mr. Habershaw

 

Cheri Guerra

Assistant Principal of Teaching and Learning

cheri.guerra@warwickschools.org

Pam Bernardi

Assistant Principal of Climate and Culture

Grades 10 and 12

pamela.bernardi@warwickschools.org

Bruce Fairbanks

Assistant Principal of Climate and Culture

Grades 9 and 11

bruce.fairbanks@warwickschools.org

Secretary to the Principal

Deborah Lage

deborah.lage@warwickschools.org

Attendance Clerk

Patricia Fratus

 patricia.fratus@warwickschools.org

Main Office Clerk

Carol DeTroia

carol.detroia@warwickschools.org

Health and Athletic Clerk

Ann Oliver

ann.oliver@warwickschools.org

Senior Guidance Clerk

Rebecca Grenkeiwicz

rebecca.grenkeiwicz@warwickschools.org

Assistant Guidance Clerk

Patricia Burdick

patricia.burdick@warwickschools.org

Support Staff and Specialists

School Resource Officers

Warwick Police Department

Officer Russ Brown

russell.brown@warwickschools.org

Officer Al Marano

albert.marano@warwickschools.org

School Psychologist

Kate Smith

kate.smith@warwickschools.org

School Social Worker

Heidi Fanion

heidi.fanion@warwickschools.org

School Social Worker

Brooke Potter

brooke.potter@warwickschools.org

Graduation by Proficiency Coordinator

Susan Cranston

susan.cranston@warwickschools.org

Nurse

Deborah Kasparian

deborah.kasparian@warwickschools.org

Technology Integration Specialist

Jennifer Randall

jennifer.randall@warwickschools.org

Student Assistance Counselor

Diane Ferrara

diane.ferrara@warwickschools.org

Social Arts Coordinator

Cynthia Rix

cynthia.rix@warwickschools.org

IT Technician

Fred Aldrich

frederick.aldrich@warwickschools.org

English Language Learner Teacher

Kristen Geremia-Thomas

kristen.thomas@warwickschools.org

Department Heads

English Language Arts

Margaret Pouliot

margaret.pouliot@warwickschools.org

Guidance

Sherry Sheehan

sherry.sheehan@warwickschools.org

Mathematics

Julie Mixner

julie.mixner@warwickschools.org

Modern World Languages

Carmen Faria

carmen.faria@warwickschools.org

Physical Education & Health

Bruce Bennett

bruce.bennett@warwickschools.org

Science

Dori LaBella

dori.labella@warwickschools.org

Social Studies

Edward Kimmerlein

edward.kimmerlein@warwickschools.org

Special Education

Stephen Carter

stephen.carter@warwickschools.org

Technology Education

Al Goes

alvaro.goes@warwickschools.org