Technology Education

Technology Education is an integral part of general education for all students. Technology Education courses prepare students for more effective living in our ever-evolving technological society. Technology Education courses are designed to reinforce Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics (STEM) concepts through hands-on, applied learning projects.

Technology Education Department Mission Statement

The mission of the technology education department is to challenge our students to apply technology, research, communicate, experiment,
and develop solutions to “real world” experiences

Technology Education Department Night: Monday

Technology Education Department

Phone Number: (401) 734 – 3270

Department Head: Alvaro Goes

alvaro.goes@warwickschools.org

Michael Boyajian                            michael.boyajian@warwickschools.org

Darren Cipriano                              darren.cipriano@warwickschools.org

Cheryl DelSanto                              cheryl.delsanto@warwickschools.org

Walter Guest                                   walter.guest@warwickschools.org

Andrea Place                                   andrea.place@warwickschools.org

Lawrence West                               lawrence.west@warwickschools.org